Soul & Funk Female Vocals


A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel)

Ain’t Nobody

Back To Black

Best Of My Love

Black And Gold

Boogie Oogie Oogie

Booty Swing (electro-swing)

California Soul

Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You


Dancing In The Street


Feel Like Makin’ Love

I Decided

I Will Survive

It Don’t Mean a Thing (electro-swing)

Killing Me Softly

Lady Marmalade

Long Gone Blues (electro-swing)

Love On Top

Ode To Billy Joe



Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours

Smooth Operator

Sweet Dreams

Sweet Thing

Tears Dry On Their Own

This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)

Upside Down


We Are Family

You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

You Know I’m No Good